HANDELSVERTRETUNG

DEUTSCHLAND

Saarland, Rheinland

Saarland, Rheinland

Thomas Reinhardt
+49 (0) 174 3482 172
+49 (0) 7273 2773

Baden-Württemberg

Baden-Württemberg

Harald Hieber
Dachsweg 8
73453 Abtsgmünd
+49 (0) 7366 923821
+49 (0) 7366 923816
mail@hhieber.de

Franken, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Franken, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Albrecht Stenglein
+49 (0) 171 2646 185
+49 (0) 9502 4900 402
albrecht.stenglein@florensis.com

Franken

Franken

Georg Stahl
+49 (0) 174 3482 174
+49 (0) 9154 9119 977
georg.stahl@florensis.com

Sachsen

Sachsen

Daniel Otto
+49 (0) 174 3482 173
+49 (0) 3727 2300
daniel.otto@florensis.com

Baden-Württemberg, Pfalz, Saarland

Baden-Württemberg, Pfalz, Saarland

Jan van´t Riet
Bodelschwinghstraße 6
69181 Leimen
+49 (0) 6224 146877
+49 (0) 6224 146879
janvantriet@kuepper-bulbs.de

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern

Jürgen Pfäffle
+49 (0) 170 7687 232
+49 (0) 7273 2773

Hessen

Hessen

Wolfgang Jung
Caspar-Feichtmayr-Strasse 8
83671 Benediktbeuren
+49 (0) 69 394337
+49 (0) 69 391665
wolfgang@jung-pflanzen.com

Franken, Hessen, Niedersachsen, Rheinland, Thüringen

Franken, Hessen, Niedersachsen, Rheinland, Thüringen

Michael Norda
Obervorschützer Straße 16
34281 Gudensberg
+49 (0) 172 6363889
+49 (0) 5651 800555
info@kuepper-bulbs.de

Rheinland-Pfalz, Baden-Württemberg

Rheinland-Pfalz, Baden Württemberg

Volker Bernhard
+49 (0) 174 3482 176
+49 (0) 726 5499 6722
volker.bernhard@florensis.com

Nieder- und Oberbayern, Schwaben (Bayern)

Nieder- und Oberbayern, Schwaben (Bayern)

Klaus Dumler
+49 (0) 151 4145 2000
+49 (0) 8346 982 346
klaus.dumler@florensis.com

 

Geranien Endisch GmbH | Geranienweg 1 | 76767 Hagenbach/Pfalz | info@geranien-endisch.de

 AGB   Impressum